I'm Chris Ronzio, Founder and CEO of Trainual. AMA!

Hi Everyone! I’m the Founder and CEO of Trainual, a playbook builder for businesses.

We help busy business owners document all of their processes, policies, and procedures in one place so they can better delegate, train their teams, onboard employees, and grow!

We’re a startup that launched in 2018 and we’ve continued to grow really quickly. I’m happy to say we closed our Series A funding round last November, allowing us to hire more employees and continue to support this fast-growing customer base. We now have 38 employees on the team, 50% of which started this year.

Trainual is not my first business. I started it after doing operations consulting and realizing this was something that my clients needed. Prior to that, I created and ran a national video production company that I started in high school. That being said, I have many years of successes and learning experiences as an entrepreneur that I can share with you. I know we’re facing unprecedented times, so I also help to give as much advice as I can around COVID-19.

I’m looking forward to chatting about:

• Getting organized in your business
  • Delegating tasks and spending more time on what you love
  • Why systems and processes are key to growing your business
  • Hiring and onboarding while working remotely
  • Getting your startup from $0 to Series A and talking to investors
  • Navigating your business during COVID-19
  • The uncertainties you’re facing as a business owner today
  • Goal setting and work-life balance
  • And anything else! :grinning:

I’ll be here to answer questions on August 20th at 8:30 AM Arizona time. (PT)

5 Likes

Note: This AMA is closed for new questions, but you can check out the existing conversations below.